Catapult: Stephanie Leitch, Raquel Paiewonsky, and Awilda Rodríguez Lora

On Friday, November 20, 2020, at 12 noon EST / 1 pm AST, Catapult presents Raquel Paiewonsky (Dominican Republic) in conversation with Stephanie Leitch (Trinidad and Tobago) a writer, feminist organizer, LGBTQ+ advocate, and nonprofit leader.

Later in the afternoon, Raquel will speak with Awilda Rodríguez Lora (Puerto Rico), a performance choreographer and cultural worker at 3 pm EST / 4 pm AST.

Subscribe to Fresh Milk Barbados YouTube channel and if you missed any of these discussions, check their channel where all of these exchanges from across the wider Caribbean are archived.

HCPA
Author: HCPA

This post was originally published on this site

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *